## PERA Board of Trustees

	Representing	Current Members
Appointed	General Public	Mary Falk
	School Boards	Kathryn Green
	Cities	Barbara Johnson
	Counties	David Minke
	Retired Annuitants	Thomas Thornberg
Elected	General Membership	Paul Bourgeois
	(may be a General, P&F, or	Jenni Konigsburg
	Correctional Plan member)	Thomas Stanley
	Police & Fire	Paul Ford
	Retired, Disabled, And Survivors	Dennis Flaherty
	State Auditor	Julie Blaha

