State of Minnesota \ Legislative commission on pensions and retirement

SENATE

Harmon T Ogdahl Collin C. Peterson Earl W. Renneke Eugene E Stokowski, Chairman Roger E Strand, Secretary

HOUSE

John S. Biersdorf John R. Kaley Donald M. Moe Al W. Patton, Vice-Chairman John J. Sarna



Meeting February 6, 1980 Room 112, State Capitol

AGENDA:

SF 1694 (Peterson); HF 1786 (Evans); Statewide Retirement

Funds: Post-Retirement Adjustment for Certain

Omitted Recipients

SF 1717 (Ogdahl); HF

Various Local Police & Salaried Firefighters

Relief Associations: Automatic Post-Retirement

Adjustments

SF 1607 (Schaaf); HF

Investment of Pension Fund Assets

* * * * * * * * * * *