State of Minnesota \ LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

HOUSE

Jeff Bertram Richard Jefferson, Chair Bob Johnson Phyllis Kahn Steve Smith

SENATE

Steven Morse Lawrence Pogemiller Phil Riveness, Vice Chair Leroy Stumpf Roy Terwilliger, Secretary



55 State Office Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201 Telephone (612) 296-2750 FAX (612) 296-1321 TDD (612) 296-9896 Lawrence A. Martin, Exec. Dir. Edward Burek, Deputy Dir. Jean A. Liebgott, Adm. Sec.

MEETING: Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

PLACE: Room 10 State Office Building

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, September 13, 1995 -- 1:00 - 4:00 P.M.

Thursday, September 14, 1995 -- 9:00 A.M. - 12:00

AGENDA:

Wednesday, September 13, 1995

- 1. Approval of Meeting Minutes, Meetings of August 9 and August 10, 1995
- 2. Review of Small Volunteer Fire Plan Investment Performance Reporting Requirements (First Consideration)

Thursday, September 14, 1995

- 3. Review of Proposed Exclusive Defined Contribution Plan Coverage For Elected Officials (First Consideration)
- 4. Review of the Potential Options Available For Accommodating Benefit Increase Windfalls (First Consideration)
- 5. Consideration of Other Business

