State of Minnesota LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

SENATE

Don Betzold Steven Morse, Chair Lawrence Pogemiller LeRoy Stumpf **Roy Terwilliger**

HOUSE

Richard Jefferson Phyllis Kahn, Vice Chair Harry Mares Mary Murphy Steve Smith, Secretary



55 State Office Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201 Telephone (612) 296-2750 FAX (612) 296-1321 TDD (612) 296-9896. Lawrence A. Martin, Exec. Dir. Edward Burek, Deputy Dir. Jean A. Liebgott, Adm. Sec. Lecia Churchill, Clerk

MEETING: Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

PLACE: 107 Capitol

DATE & TIME: April 15, 1997 - 6:00 P.M.

AGENDA:

section of

- S.F. 637 (Morse); H.F. 647 (Jefferson): Various Plans; Major Benefit Increase 1
- 2. Other Items As Added By The Commission Chair

Note: If accommodations for the meeting under the Americans With Disabilities Act are needed, please call (612) 296-2750 ((612) 296-9896 for TDD) as far in advance as possible