Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

Representative Mary Murphy, Chair

Phone: (651) 296-2750

Email: lcpr@lcpr.leg.mn

Web: www.lcpr.leg.mn

Room 55 State Office Building 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201

> March 5, 2019 - 5:10 p.m. Room G-3, State Capitol

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of the February 26, 2019, March 13, 2018, and May 8, 2018, meeting minutes.
- 2. Presentations by the retirement system administrators.
 - Erin Leonard, Executive Director, Minnesota State Retirement System (MSRS)
 - Doug Anderson, Executive Director, Public Employees Retirement Association (PERA)
 - Jay Stoffel, Executive Director, Teachers Retirement Association (TRA)
 - Jill Schurtz, Executive Director, St. Paul Teachers Retirement Fund Association (SPTRFA)
- 3. Presentation by Minnesota Management & Budget Commissioner Myron Frans.
- 4. Presentation by State Board of Investment Executive Director Mansco Perry III.